Contact Us!

 

Our office is open for business Monday through Friday 8 am - 3 pm  PST.  If you need assistance placing an order or simply need someone to talk to, please do not hesitate to give us a call at the number below.

 


 

MAILING ADDRESS:
2116 NE 18TH AVENUE 
PORTLAND, OREGON 97212

PHONE:  503-284-7426
FAX:  503-282-8985

OFFICE EMAIL:  webmaster@griefwatch.com 
ORDER INFORMATION:  order@griefwatch.com 




ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT EMAILS:


Chuck DeKlyen: Director
chuck@griefwatch.com

Pat Schwiebert: Director
pat@tearsoup.com

Codi Lindsey: Accounting, and whatever needs done!
codi@griefwatch.com

John Schwiebert: Spiritual Leader
john@tearsoup.com

Grief Watch Webmaster
webmaster@griefwatch.com

Shipping/Tracking Questions
shipping@griefwatch.com